1. All sales are final there is no refunds.
2. You cannot share your account with ANYONE. Each account is limited to 1 person per account.
3. By using this website you are responsible for what you are using it for.
4. No money will be refunded.
5. We are not responsible for your actions with the service.
6. This tool is for educational purposes only.
7. If you breach one of the above rules you will be banned.